NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

 

 


Bob Prior – Mayor  

bob.prior@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

01986 894236

(The Town Hall)

John Adams  - Deputy Mayor

john.adams@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Michael Atterwill

michael.atterwill@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Janet Blowers O’Neill

janet.blowersoneill@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above


 

Sue Collins  

sue.collins@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Lee Harnden 

lee.harnden@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Mick Lincoln 

mick.lincoln@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Ken Lodge 

ken.Lodge@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Robert Marshall 

robert.marshall@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Dave O’Neill 

dave.oneill@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Lorna Richardson 

lorna.richardson@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Skydi Thompson 

skydi.thompson@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Phil Love

phil.love@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

As above

Clerk to the Council

Jeremy Burton

 clerk@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

 01986 894236

Assistant Clerk to the Council

Edwin Rosier

 admin@bungaytowncouncil.gov.uk

 01986 894236

District and County Councillor

David Ritchie

david.ritchie@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

david.ritchie@suffolk.gov.uk

01986 783889